People, companies, deals and custom objects, lists, notes, tasks, comments, meetings/calls, emails, reporting.
Attio
Attio offers a hosted first-party CRM MCP with OAuth, auto-approved reads and confirmation-gated writes across records, lists, notes, tasks, meetings and reporting.
Concrete capability record
Data, retrieval, actions, identity, and operating limits
A field-by-field summary of what the reviewed first-party references actually support. Publisher update dates and BYO-UI review dates are shown separately below.
Search and read records, activity history, call recordings/transcripts and reports.
Create and update records, notes, tasks, list entries and comments; writes request confirmation.
OAuth as the Attio user; no API keys required.
Read operations auto-approved, write operations request confirmation; rate limits documented.
Rate limits apply.
First-party access
Documented surfaces
Agent access
MCP support
Support: Official MCP server
Read scope: Records, activities, lists, meetings, emails, reporting.
Write scope: Records, notes, tasks, lists, comments (with confirmation).
Authentication: OAuth as the Attio user.
Approval boundary: Writes should require human confirmation in the client.
Confirm the current tool catalog, plan, region, scopes, rate limits, terms, and write behavior before implementation.
Editorial assessment
Access-maturity dimensions
A comparative architecture lens—not a quality score, market ranking, or buying recommendation. Scale: 1–5.
Proposed customer-shaped experiences
What customers could create on top.
The output could be an export, report, graph, artifact, application, agent, workflow, or downstream feed. These proposals are derived from documented access—not claims that Attio ships them.
Single-platform patterns
No specific pattern recorded.
Use in the brief builder →Multi-platform compositions
No specific composition recorded.
Explore composition recipes →Evidence and dates
First-party references, with publisher and review dates separated
“Publisher updated” is shown only when the page exposes an update date. “BYO-UI reviewed” records when this research checked the reference. A missing publisher date is reported as missing—not replaced with the review date.
2 recorded sources
First-party Attio MCP overview.
- Publisher updated
- Not stated by publisher
- BYO-UI reviewed
- Oct 31, 2026
Content reopened and reviewed in the 2026-10-31 research refresh.
First-party product homepage.
- Publisher updated
- Not stated by publisher
- BYO-UI reviewed
- Oct 31, 2026
Content reopened and reviewed in the 2026-10-31 research refresh.
Verified fact
Tied to cited first-party evidence reviewed for this profile.
Source inventory
Official links recorded for deeper research but not necessarily reopened endpoint by endpoint.
Editorial assessment
System role, maturity interpretation, and architectural boundary.
Proposed design
Interface patterns and compositions—not vendor product claims.